Bowhead Affiliate Program

2.5% commission (Bowhead Corp products only) • 5% customer discount (Bowhead Corp products only) • 90 days cookie duration

Apply Now

It's pretty simple: At Bowhead, we love the outdoors and everything about experiencing it. We enjoy the utility and fun sides of the Reach, and we take our passion very seriously. We strive to enhance every Reach-related experience possible, bringing people together through the power of these simple machines. We put many years of knowledge and skill at your disposal, promising a solution whether you're a seasoned vet or just starting out. We're leading the industry, shipping many of our bikes nearly fully assembled, just minutes from riding.

Highlights of the Bowhead Affiliate program include:

  •  2.5% commission rate (Bowhead Corp products only)

  •  5% discount rate to customer (Bowhead Corp products only)

  •  90 day cookie

  •  High average order value (over $15,000)

  •  A responsive program representative available to answer questions

  •  Access to official branded banners and graphics

Additional Terms & Conditions does not allow trademark, trademark plus bidding, or any misspellings of the brand name. Bowhead encourages affiliates to use search engine marketing in their promotional campaigns. However, we restrict affiliates from keyword bidding on the following terms and their misspellings: Bowhead, Bowhead Reach, Bowhead Reach Adventure Cycle.

Affiliates are not allowed to promote offers from outside of the Affiliate channel. This includes not posting specific discount codes and that user generated content of the same nature will be grounds for reversal of sales.

We look forward to working with you!

Apply Now

current Affiliate Roster

We will be updating this list as affiliates sign up. Please contact us if you would like to be put into contact with an affiliate in your area.


Tom Morris – Indiana

Ray Petro – Ohio

Landon McGauley – California

Quinn Brett – Colorado

Ryan St. Lawrence – New Hampshire

Dylan Leece – Michigan

Cindy Krieg – Idaho

Anthony Regole - Wisconsin

Will Knoll - Michigan

Dan Minnich - Massachusetts

Kerry Laird - Texas

Annie Crone - Montana

Dillon Connolly - California

Paul Savage - Colorado



Cole Bernier – British Columbia

Darryl Tait – Yukon

Joel Bancescue – Saskatchewan

Kasey Aiello – Alberta

Brandon Shchwartz – British Columbia

Mike Riediger – British Columbia

Mark Bazzo - Ontario



Kathleen Henderson – Scotland

Liam Keenan – New Zealand

Pascal Christen – Switzerland

Jose Luis Cortes - Mexico

Lee Riethmuller - Australia

Bjorn Van den Berk - Belgium